Lanyon Little Athletics is an Association under the Associations Incorporation Act 1991 and is governed by a Committee of parent volunteers. The Committee operates under 2002 Lanyon Little Athletics Association (LLAA) Constitution and is elected at the LLAA Annual General Meeting (AGM) each year.

If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact us either by Facebook or email

The Committee members currently are:

Committee Position Office Holder Name
President Renee Hamilton (Temporary)
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer Rebecca Jones
Secretary Kelly Finn
Coach Coordinator Edward Coady
Competition Manager David Ryan
Assistant Competition Manager Vacant
Tiny Tots Coordinator Vacant
Publicity/Sponsorship Officer Vacant
ACTLAA Board Representative Vacant
First Aid Officer Vacant
Registrar Vacant
Uniform Co-ordinator Vacant
Equipment Officer Vacant
Canteen Manager Vacant
Digital Manager Vacant
Carnival Manager Vacant
Coaches Douglas Hamilton
General Members Estelle Whitby

Janice Curruthers

Amy Arnott